You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
Emergence energies are now available
0:00
-20:44

Emergence energies are now available

Here's what they feel like, how to recognize and work with them
Photo by Aedrian on Unsplash

I am so excited to be hearing more about emergence energies in the collective!

This is something I’ve been feeling and trying to describe and explain since last summer. This last week I heard Lee Harris share in his April Energy Update that “Future emergence energy is now being seeded right now.”

I was so lit up! I know what emergence energies are and I’m beginning to work with people who are working with them.

In my life, I feel things and know things without context or explanation. So when I find someone else out there in the world that helps me feel a connection or validation for what I perceive, I get excited.

Today’s episode is all about emergence energies as I experience them and how I’m working with them right now.

Please let me know if you have questions related to this. As we share with each other, we will begin to gain even more clarity for each other. But it will also give me direction for how I can offer more helpful and supportive content.

And as always, I’m super grateful if you share this episode with your intuitive circles.

Big hugs!

Share

0 Comments
You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
Welcome to You Are the Dream, the podcast that’s a candid exploration of what it is to live a life of joy and ease as an intuitive woman growing her business, following her soul and expressing her highest potential. Because you are the dream you are bringing to life.
Join your host spiritual business mentor and invuitive visionary, Judith Manriquez to bring your dream to life.
Connect on Instagram: @judithamanriquez
Join the newsletter: https://youarethedream.substack.com/