You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
How to go from 'here' to 'there'
2
0:00
-18:28

How to go from 'here' to 'there'

Over ‘there’ - where everything is as we had wished it to be
2

Welcome to my new subscribers! I’m so happy you’ve joined me here.


It’s that time of the year when we reflect on the year that’s past and consider what we want for the next year.

We look around at our life and our business, then measure it against what we had wished it to be.

We look at what we have ‘here’ - the measure of how our business is performing, the quality of our relationships, the projects and dreams still unrealized.

Then we look over ‘there’ - where everything is as we had wished it to be.

In this episode, I cover how to get from ‘here’ to ‘there’.

Hope you enjoy the episode and as always, I welcome your comments.


A couple of announcements:

I’m leading an Ask Me Anything on your business on December 15.

Join me to ask your questions about how to get from here to there on any topic around your business. Here’s the link to register for the zoom link.

I am rolling out my membership right here on Substack!

Trust your gifts, claim your power and grow your business, your money and your intuitive gifts.

As a paid subscriber you’ll be a part of my Bring It to Life membership. You get live mentoring twice a month, training and community support threads plus timely guidance for how to navigate the high-frequency energy we are working with now to grow your business in ease. - For only $7 a month.

Questions? Leave me a comment and I’ll get right back to you.

Are you considering working with a mentor to support you in 2023?

When you work with me you’ll:

  • Lean into the power of your intuition and inner wisdom to grow your business in ease on your terms

  • End the overwhelm, doubt, disappointments and feeling like your work can’t support you in a generous and thriving way

  • Instead, learn how to trust your gifts, get the direction to take action on your aligned path and be deeply seen and supported to show up in your power

I have 4-month mentoring engagements available beginning January 2023. Book a conversation time to discuss if this is right for you.

See you next week!

2 Comments
You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
Welcome to You Are the Dream, the podcast that’s a candid exploration of what it is to live a life of joy and ease as an intuitive woman growing her business, following her soul and expressing her highest potential. Because you are the dream you are bringing to life. Join your host spiritual business mentor and invuitive visionary, Judith Manriquez to bring your dream to life. Connect on Instagram: @judithamanriquez Join the newsletter: https://youarethedream.substack.com/