You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
On how we are becoming multidimensional
1
0:00
-17:14

On how we are becoming multidimensional

Intuitives, energy workers, lightworkers will be seeing this first but we are all doing it
1

A quick welcome to my new subscribers! I’m happy you’re here 🤗

My weekly messages vary. Sometimes it’s a podcast like today and sometimes it’s a written message.


I’m noticing how we are all operating in a multidimensional way. And this is new. I think we’ve made a shift so that we are integrating more information and energies faster and with greater ease. And we are making more sense of it all, in ways we really couldn’t a year ago.

I hope this episode helps you take note of how your senses and intuition have been developing, even without you noticing.

The really great news in it all is that I believe we are developing the capacity to create solutions to complex problems with remarkable ease. I’m not sure how it’s going to play out in our systems and cultures but I see ongoing examples of it making significant changes in our health, well-being and happiness on personal, and individual levels every day.

I’d love it if you share you experiences of multi-dimensionality.


I have openings for 1:1 mentoring to support you to step into your power and trust your gifts to grow your business. Learn more here.

Share

1 Comment
You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
Welcome to You Are the Dream, the podcast that’s a candid exploration of what it is to live a life of joy and ease as an intuitive woman growing her business, following her soul and expressing her highest potential. Because you are the dream you are bringing to life.
Join your host spiritual business mentor and invuitive visionary, Judith Manriquez to bring your dream to life.
Connect on Instagram: @judithamanriquez
Join the newsletter: https://youarethedream.substack.com/