You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
Remaking your own inner system
7
0:00
-22:49

Remaking your own inner system

Choosing your own personal system toward inner joy
7

Sending a big welcome to new subscribers! And a giant thank you to Kelley Hunter for her beautiful recommendation 😍 Since you’re new here, just a heads up that I aim for weekly messages and sometimes those messages are in podcast form. Today we have a little bit of both, with the written part offering some context.


Today I begin a soul quest with a mentor of mine. It’s a 21-day virtual immersion into expanded energies.

This isn’t my first one. I’ve joined in on her 21-day soul quests for at least 7 years, so I know in general what to expect.

The easiest way to describe this whole experience is that I’m essentially participating in a super high-frequency retreat where my soul is really the participant. But the human me has made the choice to step into the upgrades that will show up in my physical life as a result of the inner work being done by and with my soul.

Tonight, since it’s the first night she will convene the energy and the celestial beings, ascended masters and archangels will come forth to qualify the energy which will be active for the whole quest. What that means is that for the next 21 days, things will feel a bit slowed down, and I’ll feel a little bit out of body.

I really look forward to these every year because I can tell they transform my life - in good ways, even if it doesn’t feel like it at the time. My experience of life is deeper and richer. I have a clear knowing that I’m on my soul’s path, even if I feel like I do right now… completely unclear on what is next.

That brings me to what I really want to share about.

We are shifting systems. I’m sure that’s not news to you if you follow astrology or notice the changes in the world. But what I’m speaking to is the way it’s directly related to us at an individual level.

And since I couldn’t do it justice in writing, I’ve opted for a podcast.

Listen in to see why I shared about the soul quest and how it relates to you, your individual relationship to systems and how that’s influencing your life now.


If you’d like to explore this together, consider joining my Bring It to Life Community. We are currently exploring the changes coming up through the Mercury Retrograde and are having weekly gatherings. Our next one is on Wednesday. It’s easy to join - simply become a paid subscriber.

Become a paid subscriber to join my private community, Bring It to Life for community and mentoring calls.

7 Comments
You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
Welcome to You Are the Dream, the podcast that’s a candid exploration of what it is to live a life of joy and ease as an intuitive woman growing her business, following her soul and expressing her highest potential. Because you are the dream you are bringing to life.
Join your host spiritual business mentor and invuitive visionary, Judith Manriquez to bring your dream to life.
Connect on Instagram: @judithamanriquez
Join the newsletter: https://youarethedream.substack.com/