You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
Superheros make it look easy
2
0:00
-29:20

Superheros make it look easy

A candid share in today's podcast
2

A quick reminder to my paid subscribers that our live mentoring call is this Thursday. Be sure and register for the call. Check the Bring It to Life archives for the link.


Would you like to join us on the call? Click here to join Bring It to Life. We’d love to have you join us!


In today’s episode, I share the journey that led me here.

Leave me a comment and let me know what you think. This is an all new type of share for me.

2 Comments
You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
Welcome to You Are the Dream, the podcast that’s a candid exploration of what it is to live a life of joy and ease as an intuitive woman growing her business, following her soul and expressing her highest potential. Because you are the dream you are bringing to life.
Join your host spiritual business mentor and invuitive visionary, Judith Manriquez to bring your dream to life.
Connect on Instagram: @judithamanriquez
Join the newsletter: https://youarethedream.substack.com/