You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
What cicadas have to teach us about transformation
0:00
-19:45

What cicadas have to teach us about transformation

From awakening to emergence

My friend wisely counseled me that I just need to start talking. I’d been asking her how to organize what I have to share about Emergence energies. How to put it into context when they are so new.

In short, this is about transformation for intuitive women who have been through their awakening journey.

So much of what I’m seeing right now as turbulence, or lack of clarity toward forward movement for you, is directly attributable to not flowing emergence energies through your energy body.


I covered this in more detail in the audio

This quarter I’m really excited to be offering a 3 session, 1-to-1 mentoring package for intuitive women entrepreneurs who want to activate and synchronize emergence energies so they can move out of turbulence and make progress on the growth they know is ready to come into form.

It’s a way to align your soul body, light body and nervous system to help you work with the high vibration energies moving right now, while at the same time working through the real-life things going on in your business. You’ll be learning to live 5D energies while existing in 3D.

The mentoring/business intuitive package is $1250 and I have 6 spots open through July. The package will complete in 6 weeks and includes full access to me via Voxer for that time.

If you want to talk about it, comment below or email me directly. Will you be one of the first 6 to start the quarter?

Big hugs,

j

0 Comments
You Are the Dream
You Are the Dream
Welcome to You Are the Dream, the podcast that’s a candid exploration of what it is to live a life of joy and ease as an intuitive woman growing her business, following her soul and expressing her highest potential. Because you are the dream you are bringing to life.
Join your host spiritual business mentor and invuitive visionary, Judith Manriquez to bring your dream to life.
Connect on Instagram: @judithamanriquez
Join the newsletter: https://youarethedream.substack.com/